Beats That Move You

Now Playing:

Listen on

DJ Khaled Drops Album Tracklist Full Of Massive Collabs

Photo: Getty Images

DJ Khaled has dropped the tracklisting to his upcoming album 'Major Key' on Instagram, with a bunch of MASSIVE names featuring on it.

'Major Key' features Drake on track two 'For Free,' as well as a collab with Jay Z and Future called 'I Got the Keys'. Other massive names on the credits include Kendrick Lamar, Big Sean, J.Cole, Nas, Gucci Mane, Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Chris Brown, Nicki Minaj, 2 Chainz and even Meghan Trainor, plus many more.

'Major Key' is the follow-up to last year's 'I Changed a Lot' and is out July 29. DJ Khaled has thanked his fans for the inspiration to make 'Major Key' and has called it his "biggest album yet".

See the album cover below, DJ Khaled claims no photoshopping for the lion was involved!

#MAJORπŸ”‘ #JULY29 @wethebestmusic it's near πŸ™πŸ½πŸ”‘πŸ™πŸ½

A photo posted by DJ KHALED (@djkhaled) on

Share this: