The Edge 96.ONE
Beats That Move You

Now Playing:

Listen on

SURPRISE! A$AP Rocky Releases New Album 'Testing'

After TWO years since his last album drop, A$AP Rocky has dropped his new album 'TESTING'

Fans have been hanging for this release and A$AP has been teasing everyone for ages on insta.

The day has finally come as the album drops just in time for New Music Friday.

The record has been described as "the manifestation of drugs...without being so vocal about it."

A$AP Forever, previously performed on The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, appears on the album and is featuring Moby and Kid Cudi.


A post shared by PRETTY FLACKO (@asaprocky) on

Full tracklist includes FKA Twigs, French Montana, Kodak Black and a double feature from Frank Ocean.

1. A$AP Forever Feat. Kid Cudi and Moby

2. Tony Tone

3. Fukk Sleep Feat. FKA Twigs

4. Praise The Lord (Da Shine) Feat. Skepta

5. Calldrop Feat. Kodak Black

6. Buckshots Feat. Playboi Carti & Smooky Margiella 

7. Gunz N Butta 

8. Brotha Man Ft. French Montana & Frank Ocean

9. OG Beeper

10. Kid$ Turned Out Fine

11. Hun43rd Feat. Dev Hynes

12. Changing

13. Black Tux

14. Purity Feat. Frank Ocean & Ms. Lauryn Hill


A post shared by PRETTY FLACKO (@asaprocky) on

Not only this but you can see A$AP live and in the flesh at Listen Out 2018  featuring Brockhampton, Glades & Skrillex.


Share this: