• Beats That Move You
  • Listen on
on air
Fri 8-11pm & Sun 5-8pm

Clinton Sparks

  • now playing:
    Beats That Move You
    The Edge
  • Listen on
MENU

Voting: The Hottest One-Day Trend For Celebrities

After more than 600 days of campaigning, it's finally the big day for America. 

It's also a big day for celebrities to flex their political muscle (if they haven't already). Even if it's just on Instagram. Because democracy.

Check 'em out... 

Such a surreal moment to vote for my father for President of the United States. 🇺🇸 #ElectionDay #MAGA #Voted

A photo posted by Ivanka Trump (@ivankatrump) on

Happy Election Day! hillaryclinton.com/locate

A photo posted by Hillary Clinton (@hillaryclinton) on

Let's get this done. #StayInLine #GetOutTheVote #ImWithHer @hillaryclinton

A video posted by Julia Louis-Dreyfus (@officialjld) on

If I can my ass up this early and vote. You can too. Let's go family!!!

A photo posted by Ice Cube (@icecube) on

🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸

A photo posted by Anna Kendrick (@annakendrick47) on

Today is #ElectionDay! Have you made your voice heard yet? Check the link in my bio to find out where to vote 🇺🇸

A photo posted by Anne Hathaway (@annehathaway) on

I voted ✨🇺🇸✨

A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

A photo posted by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

We did it!!!😍 @joemanganiello #vote

A photo posted by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Today is the day. Go out and VOTE 🇺🇸

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Share this: