The 5 Love Languages® is a #1 New York Times bestselling book by author Gary Chapman which has helped millions of couples understand exactly what is important to them in their relationships.

According to its website,, the 30 question quiz (which only takes about 10 minutes to complete) “gives you a thorough analysis of your emotional communication preference. It will single out your primary love language, what it means, and how you can use it to connect with your loved one with intimacy and fulfillment.”

The 5 Love Languages are:

– Words of affirmation
– Quality time
– Receiving gifts
– Acts of service
– Physical touch

Mike E and Emma took the test… Emma most important Love Language is quality time and Mike E’s is words of affirmation.

Take the test online here, or download the paper version here and find out which Love Language is most important to you!